Go Home  |  Contact  |  Register  |  Login  |  MARKET


Diary

Term Dates 2014-15

Autumn Term 2014
Start of Term Thursday 4th September 2014
   
Half- Term Mon 27th Oct - Friday 31st Oct 2014
Inset Day Friday 3rd October 2014
End of Term Friday 19th December 2014
Finish at 2.00 pm
 
Spring Term 2015
Start of Term Wednesday 7th January 2015
Learning Review Day Friday 13th February 2015
Half-Term Mon 16th Feb - Fri 20th Feb 2015
Inset Day Tuesday 6th January 2015
End of Term Friday 27th March 2015
Finish at 2.00 pm
 
Summer Term 2015
Start of Term Monday 13th April 2015
School Closed Mon 4th May - Bank Holiday
Half-Term Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May 2015
Inset Day Monday 20th July 2015
End of Term Friday 24th July 2015
Finish at 2.00 pm

 
 

Diary

DatesEvents
Tuesday 30th June 2015 Nursery and Reception Trip
Tuesday 7th July 2015 - 1.15 pm performance Soar Phase performance of Twelfth Night at Millfield Theatre
Wednesday 8th July 2015 - 7pm performance Soar Phase performance of Twelfth Night at Millfield Theatre
Friday 10th July 2015 Nursery and Reception Trip
Tuesday 14th July 2015 Year 4 Trip to The Petrie Museum
Monday 20th July 2015 School Closed - Inset Day
Friday 24th July 2015 Last day of the Summer Term - children depart school at 2.00 pm
 
Translate: 
Copyright © 2015   Keys Meadow Primary School     Website Terms & Conditions Web Design & Development By VisioSoft T&C
2