Go Home  |  Contact  |  Register  |  Login  |  MARKET


Dates

Calendar 2013-14

Autumn Term 2013
Start of Term Wednesday 4th September 2013
Learning Review Day Friday 4th October 2013
Half- Term Mon 28th Oct - Friday 1st Nov 2013
Inset Day Monday 4th November 2013
End of Term Thursday 19th December 2013
Finish at 2.00 pm

Spring Term 2014
Start of Term Tuesday 7th January 2014
Learning Review Day Friday 14th February 2014
Half-Term Mon 17th Feb - Fri 21st Feb 2014
   
End of Term Friday 4th April 2014
Finish at 2.00 pm

Summer Term 2014
Start of Term Tuesday 22nd April 2014
School Closed Mon 5th May - Bank Holiday
Half-Term Mon 26th May - Fri 30th May 2014
Inset Da Friday 18th July 2014
End of Term Wednesday 23rd July 2014
Finish at 2.00 pm

 

Diary

DatesEvents
Tuesday 22nd April 2014 Children return to school at 8.30 am
 
Copyright © 2014   Keys Meadow Primary School     Website Terms & Conditions Web Design & Development By VisioSoft T&C
1