Go Home  |  Contact  |  Register  |  Login  |  MARKET


Diary

Calendar 2014-15

Autumn Term 2014
Start of Term Thursday 4th September 2014
   
Half- Term Mon 27th Oct - Friday 31st Oct 2014
Inset Day Friday 3rd October 2014
End of Term Friday 19th December 2013
Finish at 2.00 pm
 
Spring Term 2015
Start of Term Tuesday 7th January 2014
Learning Review Day Friday 13th February 2014
Half-Term Mon 16th Feb - Fri 20th Feb 2014
Inset Day Tuesday 6th January 2014
End of Term Friday 27th March 2014
Finish at 2.00 pm
 
Summer Term 2015
Start of Term Monday 13th April 2014
School Closed Mon 4th May - Bank Holiday
Half-Term Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May 2014
Inset Day Monday 20th July 2014
End of Term Friday 24th July 2014
Finish at 2.00 pm

2014-2015 Term Dates and School Calendar is HERE

 

Diary

DatesEvents
Friday 24th October 2014 Black History Celebrations, 3.00 pm onwards in the Studio
Monday 27th October - Friday 31st October 2014 Half Term Holidays - School Closed
Tuesday 4th November 2014 Year 5 Millfield Theatre Trip to see production of 'Macbeth'
 
Copyright © 2014   Keys Meadow Primary School     Website Terms & Conditions Web Design & Development By VisioSoft T&C
3