Go Home  |  Contact  |  Register  |  Login  |  MARKET


Diary

Calendar 2014-15

Autumn Term 2014
Start of Term Thursday 4th September 2014
   
Half- Term Mon 27th Oct - Friday 31st Oct 2014
Inset Day Friday 3rd October 2014
End of Term Friday 19th December 2014
Finish at 2.00 pm
 
Spring Term 2015
Start of Term Wednesday 7th January 2015
Learning Review Day Friday 13th February 2015
Half-Term Mon 16th Feb - Fri 20th Feb 2015
Inset Day Tuesday 6th January 2015
End of Term Friday 27th March 2015
Finish at 2.00 pm
 
Summer Term 2015
Start of Term Monday 13th April 2015
School Closed Mon 4th May - Bank Holiday
Half-Term Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May 2015
Inset Day Monday 20th July 2015
End of Term Friday 24th July 2015
Finish at 2.00 pm

 

Diary

DatesEvents
Thursday 5th March 2015 World Book Day
Monday 2nd March - Friday 6th March 2015 Book Week
Tuesday 10th March 2015 School Art Exhibition in the School Hall
Thursday 12th March 2015 Yr 3 and Yr 4 Sports at Lea Valley Indoor Arena
Monday 16th March 2015 Year 4 Music Concert, 9am - 9,45 am in School Hall.
Thursday 19th March 2015 Reception Trip to Hatfield Forest.
Friday 20th March 2015 Year 1 - Yr 6 Easter Disco & Raffle
Tuesday 24th March 2015 Yr 3 & Yr 4 Production - Afternoon and Evening Performance
 
Copyright © 2015   Keys Meadow Primary School     Website Terms & Conditions Web Design & Development By VisioSoft T&C
10