Go Home  |  Contact  |  Register  |  Login  |  MARKET


Calendar & Diary

Term Dates 2015-16

Autumn Term 2015
Start of Term Monday 7th September 2015

Inset Day

Friday 23rd October 2015
Half- Term Mon 26th Oct - Friday 30th Oct 2015
   
End of Term Friday 18th December 2015
Finish at 2.00 pm
 
Spring Term 2016
Start of Term Tuesday 5th January 2016
   
Half-Term Mon 15th Feb - Fri 19th Feb 2016
   
End of Term Thursday 24th March 2016
Finish at 2.00 pm
 
Summer Term 2016
Start of Term Monday 11th April 2016
School Closed Mon 2nd May - Bank Holiday
Half-Term Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June 2016
Inset Day Monday 18th July 2016
End of Term Friday 22nd July 2016
Finish at 2.00 pm

Diary

DatesEvents
Thursday 1st September 2016, 1.30 pm - 2.30 pm Uniform Sales in the Studio
Friday 2nd September 2016, 8.30 am - 10.00 am Uniform Sales in the Studio
Monday 5th September 2016 Children return to school at 8.30 am
 
Translate: 
Copyright © 2016   Keys Meadow Primary School     Website Terms & Conditions Web Design & Development By VisioSoft T&C
4