Go Home  |  Contact  |  Register  |  Login  |  MARKET


Calendar & Diary

Term Dates 2016-17

Autumn Term 2016
Start of Term Monday 5th September 2016
 
 
Half- Term Mon 24th Oct - Friday 28th Oct 2016
Inset Day
Friday 25th November 2016
 
End of Term Wednesday 21st December 2016
Finish at 2.00 pm
 
Spring Term 2017
Start of Term Thursday 5th January 2017
   
Half-Term Mon 13th Feb - Fri 17th Feb 2017
   
End of Term Friday 31st March 2017
Finish at 2.00 pm
 
Summer Term 2017
Start of Term Tuesday 18th April 2017
School Closed Mon 1st May - Bank Holiday
Half-Term Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June 2017
Inset Day Monday 17th July 2017
End of Term Friday 21st July 2017
Finish at 2.00 pm

Diary

DatesEvents
Thursday 1st September 2016, 1.30 pm - 2.30 pm Uniform Sales in the Studio
Friday 2nd September 2016, 8.30 am - 10.00 am Uniform Sales in the Studio
Monday 5th September 2016 Children return to school at 8.30 am
 
Translate: 
Copyright © 2016   Keys Meadow Primary School     Website Terms & Conditions Web Design & Development By VisioSoft T&C
2